More Palin Stuff

This is not generally a political blog, but there is so much fascinating Palin-related stuff out there, and I really want to help the public become as informed as possible.  I think it’s important that as many Americans as possible know as much as possible, so that we can make informed decisions in November.  And so, without further ado, here are a few little nuggets of Palin goodness:

Okay, that was more funny than informative, but I think that the huge LACK of information in this interview really says something about what kind of information the McCain administration actually has (or doesn’t have?  or doesn’t want to share?) about Sarah Palin.

Also, if you have a minute, you should check out this article by a woman who knows Mrs. Palin personally.  I found it very enlightening.

Obviously, while these things paint a certain picture of Palin, they don’t tell the whole story.  In fact, it’s hard to get “the whole story” about anyone, ever.  If you have more info that would further enlighten me or my lovely readers, regardless of which political party it looks good for, please feel free to post your links in the comments section.  I really do want to know as much as I possibly can about this woman.

One Response

  1. I hope someone fact checks that. It’ll be interesting to see how it pans out. I actually emailed the link to Politifact.com to see if they’ll do the dirty work.

    I read this one today. It’s from the AP, not some right wing liberalist rag, and comes down pretty hard on a lot of the RNC statements.

Leave a Reply

