Teh Past

Like how I’m gettin’ all 1337 on ya?  If you don’t know what that means, you are so NOT in the club, n00b.  😛

Anywho, you’ve all missed the majority of the last few months, because I’ve been all lazy-like and not really updating over here.  It has felt like a very long case of writer’s block, mixed with apathy and general sloth and confusion.

Gosh I need coffee.  I cannot vouch for the quality of this post.  But I said, “Tonight, on MM,” so now I feel like I need to write this post tonight.

And then maybe go to bed?

Anyway, once I get going on what I’ve been doing and changing and how I’ve been growing, I can’t shut up, but I can’t for the life of me decide where to start.

So, why don’t you guys tell me!?

Should I start:

A. by telling you about a friendship that has grown very strong

B. by talking about my biggest character flaw and my struggle to overcome it

C. by telling you how my WoW addiction inspired me to begin a new business

D. by doing my first videoblog post and running at the mouth the way I would if we were having coffee together

Be sure to leave your vote in the comments!

5 Responses

  1. I agree! D!

  2. I vote A. Sounds like a pleasant subject that would be easy to dive into. 🙂

  3. So long as you get A through D in there somewhere, I’ll be happy to read them in any order!

  4. I want A! No one esle is voting for it, but it is a beautiful letter and you can’t do much better than friendship!
    I loved seeing you, though briefly, on Saturday.
    Maybe actual coffee might be even better. We could meet at the place your mother plots to overthrow the world (–Elise is sure of it and may be a bit jealous).
    Love to you and yours!
    Adrienne

Leave a Reply

