Jenni, Season 3

Hello, and welcome back to my life! Did you miss me?

I truly am sorry that I’ve been away so long. But I am back now, and I plan to stay back. At least until I have to go again.

I want to say, first of all, just how much I appreciate all of you. You’ve been here for me through a lot of changes, and a lot of inconsistencies. You were there when I made my grandiose goals for the year, you were there when I charged head-on into those goals, and you were there when I realized that I was trying to be something I wasn’t.

You’ve been encouraging, you’ve been entertaining, and you’ve just BEEN there, reading, caring, passively providing me with a little bloggy family.

And there are few things that get me quite as excited as seeing another blog comment pop up.

So I have a flipping ton of stuff to tell you all about how my life has changed, how my perspective of myself has been altered, and how my goals for my life and future have consequently evolved. So much is happening right now in the world of me, and I’m not sure how I’ll be able to keep up with all of it, but I know that you will help me to stay positive and believe in myself.

Right now, I have work to do. But I’ll go into detail later. You can think of this as one of those teaser commercials for the first episode of the season.

“TONIGHT, on MM…”

One Response

  1. oooOooooOoHhhh….. You have me all tingly excited! I can’t wait to see what’s up with Jenni, I’ll be sure to tune in for the next episode of Makeshift Mama! *cue dramatic theme music*

Leave a Reply

