Why, what could this be?

Well, goodness me! If it isn’t the first issue of my free subscription to Health magazine!How did I ever get so lucky, you ask?

Well, let me tell you!

I joined SheSpeaks several months back. It’s a website for women that allows you to test new products and give feedback, and they pay you with free stuff! I spent a few minutes surfing around the new MyAOL page, and they gave me a 6-month subscription!

Now I’m not being paid to endorse this (obviously – my audience isn’t big enough!). And to be honest, this was the only opportunity that I’ve received to test a product since I signed up. But hey, free magazine! Who couldn’t use some health tips to start the new year off right?

If SheSpeaks sounds cool to you, go check it out!

Add to Technorati Favorites

One Response

  1. Woo! I just joined! 🙂

Leave a Reply

