Keeping My New Year’s Resolutions

So the last thing I want to do this time next year is to happen upon yesterday’s blog post and realize that I’m a total failure. Which is why I’ve been coming up with a game plan.

Over the next few days, I’ll blog about each of my resolutions, and tell you my strategy for accomplishing it. I also hope that you’ll comment if you have more ideas for me!

I’ve also decided to set my Google Calendar to email me about my resolutions on the first day of every month, all year. That will give me a chance to review my progress and make sure that I haven’t forgotten any of them. And I’ll be sure to let you all know how I’m doing!

One Response

  1. Oooo. Good idea about the automatic monthly reminders!

Leave a Reply

